Summer Substitute List

posted in: Classes, Yoga | 0

Hi All,

Below is the list of substitutes for the summer. Please note that this list is subject to change!

August

Week 3–Janet’s Classes

Saturday, August 11 at 9:30 Kimberley
Monday, August 13 at 9:30 Kimberley
Monday, August 13 at 4 p.m. Bobbi
Tuesday, August 14 at 9:30 Kimberley
Tuesday, August 14 at 6 p.m. Kimberley
Wednesday, August 15 at 6 p.m. Evelyn
Thursday, August 16 at 5:30 Michal

Week 4–Janet’s Classes

Saturday, August 18 at 9:30: Michal
Monday, August 20 at 9:30 Kimberley
Monday, August 20 at 4 p.m. Kimberley
Tuesday, August 21 at 9:30 Kimberley
Tuesday, August 21 at 6 p.m. Kimberley
Wednesday, August 22 at 6 p.m. Michal
Thursday, August 23 at 5:30 Evelyn

Week 5–Janet’s Classes

Saturday, August 25 at 9:30: Kimberley
Monday, August 27 at 9:30 Michal
Monday, August 27 at 4 p.m. Kimberley
Tuesday, August 28 at 9:30 Michal
Tuesday, August 28 at 6 p.m. Kimberley
Wednesday, August 29 at 6 p.m. Bobbi
Thursday, August 30 at 5:30 Bobbi

Week 6–Janet’s Class

Saturday, Sept. 1 at 9:30 Kelly
Monday, Sept. 3: Closed for Labor Day